This supplier has been verified onsite by world-leading inspection company,
TüV Rheinland
Verified onsite by world-leading inspection company, TUV Group


Top Picks
View More


Power Inverter
Battery Charger
Solar Controller
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.

Why Choose Us
we have full experience on OEM,R&D,we sell with different models,and also very good price. Yingtan Surplus Photoelectricity Technology Co., Ltd. is a High-tech enterprise engaged in the manufacture, development and marketing of advanced inverters, solar systems, high frequency chargers, etc. Our company is located in Yujiang industrial park of Yingtan, near the national highway 320 and close to Nanchang capital of Jiangxi Province, about twelve hours' drive from Guangzhou and Shenzhen of Guangdong province, which features convenient traffic and beautiful environment.

At present, our company is equipped with advanced technology, production instruments and testing devices for the superior production. CE, E-Mark, UL and GS international standards are strictly applied in the production to guarantee the high quality. We have provided professional solutions to accommodate the specific needs of our customers in home and office appliances, mobile applications, marine, solar power applications, wind power, electronic equipment, and other various applications. Our products find a good sale in America, Europe, Japan and the Middle East. With the high quality of the products, our company wins widespread praise and recognition of customers.

We will persist in the spirit of innovation, efficiency, integrity and high quality and devote ourselves to providing better products and service for you!
Supplier Assessment
Consists of three parts and offer verified information.
Assessment Reports
In-depth reports based on site visits.
Verified Main Products
Report on expertise, capacity, production & certification.
日韩一区二区三区高清视频视频免费看 三级久久
烟台市| 汉阴县| 弥勒县| 汉中市| 永清县| 普陀区| 武隆县| 岚皋县| 合阳县| 定州市| 肇源县| 南岸区| 富民县| 江西省| 松江区| 安多县| 正阳县| 山阴县| 个旧市| 正宁县| 延庆县| 北宁市| 大英县| 黎平县| 四子王旗| 灵璧县| 昌平区| 阿荣旗| 晋中市| 左云县| 辽阳县| 新民市| 甘泉县| 卓尼县| 景东| 峨眉山市| 水富县| 绥中县| 乌拉特中旗| 长顺县| 浦东新区| 竹北市| 长汀县| 沙雅县| 阿拉善右旗| 巢湖市| 常宁市| 新安县| 罗江县| 晴隆县| 金乡县| 普定县| 凯里市| 平昌县| 西乌珠穆沁旗| 云和县| 五台县| 宁德市| 台湾省| 来宾市|